MMEA Board

 

MMEA Large Logo

 

                    

President

Mary Svenvold

211 Sunset Avenue
Glendive, MT 59330
W: 406-377-5418
C: 406-939-4076
svenoldm@glendiveschools.org

 


First Vice President
(Past President)                      

Kristin Harney

1128 Hunters Way
Bozeman, MT 59718
W: 406-994-5771
C: 406-548-8336
kristin.harney@montana.edu

 

President-Elect

Amy Logan

1049 Picador Way
Billings, MT 59105
C: 406-671-5174
logana@billingsschools.org

State Manager        

Hollie Sexton      

1621 Island View Dr. 
Billings, MT 59101
C: 406-570-2290      mmeastatemanager@gmail.com

State Manager-Elect

Michel Sticka      

4255 Kimberwicke Dr.
Bozeman, MT 59718
W: 406-522-6328
C: 406-698-2783     michel.sticka@bsd7.org

Secretary

Andrew Loftus           

60 Blazer Trl.
Bozeman, MT 59718           
W: 406-522-6017           
C: 406-579-2186 
andrew.loftus@bsd7.org

Membership Chair

Michel Sticka      

4255 Kimberwicke Dr.
Bozeman, MT 59718
W: 406-522-6328
C: 406-698-2783     michel.sticka@bsd7.org

Second Vice President

– MBA

Alicia Lipscomb        

PO Box 101
Charlo, MT 59824
W: 406-676-3390
H: 406-546-3806
alicia.lipscomb@ronank12.edu

Second Vice President

– MCDA

Charlotte Colliver

253 Sir Arthur Dr.,
Bozeman, MT 59718
W: 406-522-6434
C: 406-539-4688
charlotte.colliver@bsd7.org

Second Vice President

– MGMTA

Saxon Inabnit

3125 Cathy Court
Missoula, MT 59803
406-240-9412
sekasper@yahoo.com

Second Vice President

– MSTA

Chandra Lind   

535 Oxford Dr.,
Bozeman, MT 59715
406-599-5478
chandralind@gmail.com

Second Vice President

– NAfME-C

Skyler Genazzi    

541 Eddy Ave.
Missoula, MT 59801
303-895-6732 
neveverd@gmail.com

 

NAfME-C Advisor     

Kris Olsen  

4281 Benepe St.       
Bozeman, MT 59718
C: 614-214-7456
W: 406-994-4617
kristopher.olsen@montana.edu

Cadenza Editor/Webmaster

Sara Croghan

800 Nevada St.
Belgrade, MT 59714
C: 406-599-5095
mmeacadenza@gmail.com

MHSA Representative          

Erik Engebretson              

Box 702    
Malta, MT 59538
W: 406-654-2002  
C:406-301-1258          
eengebretson@hotmail.com