MMEA Board

 

MMEA Large Logo

 

                    

President

Amy Schendel

1132 Plateau Rd. 
Billings, MT 59105
C: 406-671-5174
schendelac@billingschools.org

 


First Vice President
(Past President)                      

Mary Svenvold

211 Sunset Avenue
Glendive, MT 59330
W: 406-377-5418
C: 406-939-4076
svenoldm@glendiveschools.org

 

President-Elect

Kimberly Lorengo

327 Fairview Street South
Anaconda, MT 59711
(406) 560-1925
klorengo@anacondaschools.org

State Manager        

Michel Sticka      

4255 Kimberwicke Dr. 
Bozeman, MT 59718
W: 406-522-6328
C: 406-698-2783      mmeastatemanager@gmail.com

State Manager-Elect

Duane Zehr      

520 Mill Rd.
Helena, MT 59602
W: 406-431-1830
C: 406-324-2518    dzehr@helenaschools.org

Secretary

Andrew Loftus           

60 Blazer Trl.
Bozeman, MT 59718           
W: 406-522-6017           
C: 406-579-2186 
andrew.loftus@bsd7.org

Membership Chair

Duane Zehr      

520 Mill Rd.
Helena, MT 59602
W: 406-431-1830
C: 406-324-2518    dzehr@helenaschools.org

Second Vice President

– MBA

Mark McCrady      

1888 Hodgson Road,
Whitefish, MT 59937
(C) 406-407-0073
mccradym@whitefishschools.org

Second Vice President

– MCDA

Ellen McKenzie

650 W Crestline Drive
Missoula, MT 59803
(406) 300-2878
emmckenzie@mcpsmt.org

Second Vice President

– MGMTA

Brenda Griggs

5608 N. One Horse Lane
Florence, MT 59833
(406) 214-0149
bsgriggs@mcpsmt.org

Second Vice President

– MSTA

Michael Certalic   

4343 Annie Lane,
Gallatin High, Bozeman, MT 59718
406-522-6291
michael.certalic@bsd7.org

 

Second Vice President

– NAfME-C

Lauren Vandette  

(253) 348-5800
laurenvandette@yahoo.com

 

 

NAfME-C Advisor     

Kristofer Olsen  

4281 Benepe St.       
Bozeman, MT 59718
C: 406-589-9050
W: 406-994-4617
kristofer.olsen@montana.edu

 

Cadenza Editor/Webmaster

Sara Croghan

800 Nevada St.
Belgrade, MT 59714
C: 406-599-5095
mmeacadenza@gmail.com

MHSA Representative          

Erik Engebretson              

Box 702    
Malta, MT 59538
W: 406-654-2002  
C:406-301-1258          
eengebretson@hotmail.com