MMEA Board

 

MMEA Large Logo

 

                    

President

Kristin Harney

1128 Hunters Way

Bozeman, MT 59718

W: 406-994-5771

C: 406-548-8336

kristin.harney@montana.edu 

 

First Vice President

(Past President)                      

Karen Callan

112 Strand Ave

Missoula, MT 59802

H:406-728-4035

C: 406-529-4494

callan.karen@gmail.com

President-Elect

Mary Svenvold

211 Sunset Avenue

Glendive, MT 59330

W: 406-377-5418

C: 406-939-4076

svenoldm@glendiveschools.org

 

State Manager        

Hollie Sexton      

H: 1621 Island View Dr. 

Billings, MT 59101

C: 406-570-2290        

hsexton06@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

State Manager-Elect

Michel Sticka      

4255 Kimberwicke Dr.

Bozeman, MT 59718

W: 406-522-6328

C: 406-698-2783        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Andrew Loftus           

60 Blazer Trl

Bozeman, MT 59718           

W: 406-522-6017           

C: 406-579-2186 Fax: 406-522-6091

andrew.loftus@bsd7.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Membership Chair

Michel Sticka      

4255 Kimberwicke Dr.

Bozeman, MT 59718

W: 406-522-6328

C: 406-698-2783   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Second Vice President

– MBA

Alicia Lipscomb        

PO Box 101

Charlo, MT

W: 406-676-3390

H: 406-546-3806

alicia.lipscomb@ronank12.edu

 

Second Vice President

– MCDA

Amy Logan

1049 Picador Way  

Billings, MT 59105

 W: 406-281-5292  

C: 406-671-5174 Fax: 406-255-3507

logana@billingsschools.org

 

Second Vice President

– MGMTA

Laura Curtis  

1310 Knight St.   

Helena, MT 59601       

406-202-1192 

lcurtiss59601@gmail.com

 

 

Second Vice President

– MSTA

Steve Olson   

1815 8th Ave N. Apt. 6      

Great Falls, MT  59401

406-781-5955  

gfso_violin2@hotmail.com

 

 

Second Vice President

– NAfME-C

Nicole Evans     

3000 S. Higgins Ave Apt D23  

Missoula, MT 59801

406-208-7853  

nicole1.evans@umontana.edu

 

 

NAfME-C Advisor     

Kris Olsen  

4281 Benepe St.       

Bozeman, MT 59718

C: 614-214-7456

W: 406-994-4617

kristopher.olsen@montana.edu

 

 

Cadenza Editor

Sara Herdina

800 Nevada St.

Belgrade, MT 59714

C: 406-599-5095

 

mmeacadenza@gmail.com

 

MHSA Representative          

Erik Engebretson              

Box 702    

Malta, MT 59538

W: 406-654-2002  

C:406-301-1258          

eengebretson@hotmail.com

 

 

Webmaster / Ginny Reese / ginnyreese10@gmail.com / 425-248-7112