MMEA Board

 

MMEA Large Logo

 

                    

President

Kristin Harney

1128 Hunters Way

Bozeman, MT 59718

W: 406-994-5771

C: 406-548-8336

kristin.harney@montana.edu 

 

First Vice President

(Past President)                      

Karen Callan

112 Strand Ave

Missoula, MT 59802

H:406-728-4035

C: 406-529-4494

callan.karen@gmail.com

President-Elect

Mary Svenvold

211 Sunset Avenue

Glendive, MT 59330

W: 406-377-5418

C: 406-939-4976

svenholdm@glendiveschools.org

 

State Manager        

David Barr        

W: 375 Wolfpack Wy.

H: 1992 Mission Way S.

Kalispell, MT 59901

W: 406-758-8687

C: 406-212-3939        

F: 406-758-8602

barrd@sd5.k12.mt.us

State Manager-Elect

Hollie Sexton      

825 Advance Drive

Bozeman, MT 59718

W: 406-522-6437

C: 406-5702290        

hollie.sexton@bsd7.org

 

 

Secretary

Andrew Loftus           

60 Blazer Trl

Bozeman, MT 59718           

W: 406-522-6017           

C: 406-579-2186 Fax: 406-522-6091

andrew.loftus@bsd7.org

 

 

Membership Chair

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Second Vice President

– MBA

Russ Kellogg        

817 51st Street South

Great Falls, MT

W: 406-268-2121

H: 

C: 406-799-5459

russ_kellogg@gfps.k12.mt.us

Second Vice President

– MCDA

Amy Logan

1049 Picador Way  

Billings, MT 59105

 W: 406-281-5292  

C: 406-671-5174 Fax: 406-255-3507

logana@billingsschools.org

 

Second Vice President

– MGMTA

Laura Curtis  

1310 Knight St.   

Helena, MT 59601       

406-202-1192 

lcurtiss59601@gmail.com

 

 

Second Vice President

– MSTA

Steve Olson   

1815 8th Ave N. Apt. 6      

Great Falls, MT  59401

406-781-5955  

gfso_violin2@hotmail.com

 

 

Second Vice President

– NAfME-C

Daniel Chaussee     

279 C Magsdalene Way  

Bozeman, MT 59718

406-599-7965  

pdanieljr@bigskyprecision.com

 

NAfME-C Advisor     

Lori Gray   

2243 42nd street        

Missoula, MT 59803

406-493-2922

lori.gray@umontana.edu

 

 

Cadenza Editor

Ginny Reese

 

 

 

 

ginnyreese10@gmail.com

 

MHSA Representative          

Erik Engebretson              

Box 702    

Malta, MT 59538

W: 406-654-2002  

C:406-301-1258          

eengebretson@hotmail.com

 

 

Webmaster / Sandy Steele / sanbsteele@gmail.com / 307-399-0731